## Great Yarmouth Borough Council

## **Election of County Councillor**

for the

### **BREYDON Electoral Division**

# NOTICE OF POLL

## Notice is hereby given that:

### 1. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER	
Howe	Gareth Michael Robinson	14 Sycamore Avenue, Bradwell, Great Yarmouth, NR31 8NE	Liberal Democrat	Patrick Patterson(P), Susan J Patterson(S)	
Morris	Hannah	16 Trafalgar Road West, Gorleston on Sea, NR31 8AD	Green Party	Tanya J Kitchener(P), Kieran James Morris(S)	
Smith	Carl	34 Pier Plain, Gorleston, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, NR31 6PE	The Conservative Party Candidate	Peter J Harrison(P), Debbie S Harrison(S)	
Wainwright	Trevor John	11 Lapwing Close, Bradwell, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, NR31 8SF	The Labour Party Candidate	Hilary J Wainwright(P), Anthony D Wright(S)	

2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 6th May 2021 between the hours of 07:00 and 22:00

#### 3. The number to be elected is ONE

The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address		Persons entitled to vote at that station	
BN	1	MILL LANE CENTRE, PLAYINGFLD,MILL LANE, BRADWELL, NR31 8HS	1 to 2698	
BN	2	MILL LANE CENTRE, PLAYINGFLD, MILL LANE, BRADWELL, NR31 8HS	2699 to 5249	
CL1	3	COMMUNAL ROOM, MANOR CLOSE, OFF SUFFOLK ROAD, GREAT YARMOUTH, NR31 0PX	1 to 1448	
CL2	3	COMMUNAL ROOM, MANOR CLOSE, OFF SUFFOLK ROAD, GREAT YARMOUTH, NR31 0PX	1 to 1132	
LO2	4	VILLAGE HALL, CHURCH ROAD, BURGH CASTLE, NR31 9QF	1 to 951	

This Election is Combined With an Election of the Police and Crime Commissioner for the Norfolk Police area and an Election of a Councillor for CLAYDON Ward which are being held on the same day

Dated: Tuesday, 27th April 2021

Great Yarmouth Borough Council Town Hall Great Yarmouth NR30 2QF Mrs S Oxtoby Deputy Returning Officer

Printed and Published by Mrs S Oxtoby Deputy Returning Officer Great Yarmouth Borough Council Town Hall Great Yarmouth NR30 2QF

Dated: Tuesday, 27th April 2021

Great Yarmouth Borough Council Town Hall Great Yarmouth NR30 2QF Mrs S Oxtoby Deputy Returning Officer

Printed and Published by Mrs S Oxtoby Deputy Returning Officer Great Yarmouth Borough Council Town Hall Great Yarmouth NR30 2QF