Great Yarmouth Borough Council Election of County Councillor for the LOTHINGLAND Electoral Division

NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

1. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Annison	Carl Adrian	43 Primrose Way, Bradwell, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, NR31 8RN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Emma Claire Louise Marie Flaxman- Taylor(P), Graham Paul Carpenter(S)
Myers	Adrian Paul	49 Heather Gardens, Belton, Norfolk, NR31 9PP	Independent	Fabian Goldsborough-Myers(P), Auberon A Goldsborough-Myers(S)
Rawson	Trevor	10 Hawthorn Crescent, Bradwell, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, NR31 8PX	Green Party	Philip I C Bullen(P), Karen D Bullen(S)
Wright	Tony	145 Burgh Road, Gorleston, NR31 8AZ	The Labour Party Candidate	Christine L Williamson(P), Bernard J Williamson(S)

- 2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 6th May 2021 between the hours of 07:00 and 22:00
- 3. The number to be elected is ONE

The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Pollin	g Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
BS1	19	COMMUNAL ROOM, THE CLOSE, OFF PARKLAND DRIVE, BRADWELL, NR31 8DS	1 to 1465
BS2	20	COMMUNITY CENTRE, LORDS LANE, BRADWELL, NR31 8QH	1 to 2455
BS3	21	VILLAGE HALL, STATION ROAD, HOPTON, NR31 9BE	1 to 2089
LO1	22	JOHN GREEN INSTITUTE, STATION ROAD SOUTH, BELTON, NR31 9JG	1 to 1589
LO1	22	JOHN GREEN INSTITUTE, STATION ROAD SOUTH, BELTON, NR31 9JG	1590 to 2986
LO3	23	FRITTON VILLAGE HALL, FRITTON, NR31 9AB	1 to 226
LO4	24	VILLAGE HALL, ST OLAVES, NR31 9HD	1 to 240

This Election is Combined With an Election of the Police and Crime Commissioner for the Norfolk Police area which is being held on the same day

Dated: Tuesday, 27th April 2021

Mrs S Oxtoby Deputy Returning Officer

Great Yarmouth Borough Council Town Hall Great Yarmouth NR30 2QF

Dated: Tuesday, 27th April 2021 Mrs S Oxtoby
Deputy Returning Officer

Great Yarmouth Borough Council Town Hall Great Yarmouth NR30 2QF