Members And Staff

Member of Parliament
Rt Hon Brandon Lewis MP

County Councillors
C Smith (North Ward)
C Annison (South Ward)

Borough Councillors
North Ward
D Candon
G J Plant
C Smith

South Ward
C Annison
A Capewell
K Stenhouse

Parish Councillors
North Ward

H. Hamilton (Chairman; Chairman Staffing & Standards Committee)
K Barron
H. Hale
K. Hughes
J. Sargeant

South Ward
B. Patterson
S. Watson
T. Wainwright

S. Hacon

S. Vanderpal

A. Vanderpal

Gill Crossland – Parish Clerk

Vicki Hemp – Assistant Parish Clerk

Kevin Nursey – Caretaker

All Parish Councillors can be contacted via the Parish Clerk on 01493 444478
If you would be interested in becoming a parish councillor, please click the ‘information about Parish Council membership’ page.

Portfolio and Committee membership:

Councillor NamePortfolio / Committee
Kent Barron
Hilary HalePolicies & Procedures, Staffing and Standards Committee
Harry HamiltonAllotments, Community Relations and Events, Staffing and Standards Committee, Youth
Kevin Hughes
Bertie PattersonCrime, Disability & Mental Health, Appeals Committee
James SargeantProperties and Assets, Planning, Appeals Committee
Trevor Wainwright
Sue WatsonEnvironmental Issues, Recreational Assets, Appeals Committee